“What’s happening?”

Pressing my answer button everytime the boys come running to me with dozens of questions.

Upgraded my Excel to 2010 and now I’m saving every data that I entered row by row.

Its the last day of our long weekend and I’m cramming to finish my homework.

Found lots of interesting blogs while encoding. Will put them in the blogroll later.

Finished reading page 6 of Joseph Conrad’s “The Heart of Darkness.” My copy is a PHP 10.00 paperback found at Pick a Book. The original price was PHP 95.00.

I cooked lunch this weekend.

Asked big sis yesterday to watch Harry Potter 7 (Part 1) with me today. But she’s busy.

Didn’t feel the need to listen to my favorite French song.

Wondering why there’s no interesting movies at HBO, AXN, StarMovies and Cinema One.

Divided Jed’s pie last night.

And I’m not missing the ones I should be missing. Watanimpruvment..! 🙂

Leave a comment