Candy canes and cakes

One more for my imaginary giant sweet tooth

Just how big is it?

These photos were taken at the Robinsons Department Store at Dasmarinas, Cavite on December 5, 2009 when I dropped to buy a birthday cake for my sister. At the bake shop, after paying the cashier, I saw THE CAKE of the season. and it reminded me of an old favorite song.

Take a bite
It’s alright
There’s some brandy and star margarine to make it bright
Take a bite
It’s alright
A little lovin’ and some fruit to bake
Life is a piece of cake

~ ERASERHEADS ~

Leave a Reply

