Would you care…

speedballif i tell you that I wear an 11 year old Guess watch, that I can recite the first and last stanza of EE Cummings’ somewhere i have never travelled, that I put small amount of baby oil in my hair after taking a shower, that I always carry Vicks VapoRub & Katinko Ointment in my bag,  that I was a  maid of honor in my sister’s wedding, that I used to keep my father’s Speedball collection, that I don’t know if I can defend my research proposal on time, that Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Roman Holiday are my favorite Audrey Hepburn films…

This week’s TIME  10 Most Popular Stories – 25 Things I Didn’t Want to Know About You

* Speedball image from Dantiques2.com

Leave a Reply

