I’m going to the Frankfurt Book Fair Party!

My photo at Paulo Coelho’s Virtual Exhibition of 100  Million Copies Sold was finally uploaded. I sent it a week ago holding PC’s books [Brida and The Alchemist] given by Em and Louise as gifts.

My copy of ‘The Alchemist’, as well as ‘The Fifth Mountain’ were borrowed and I can’t remember by whom. These books are full of Stabilo hightlights especially TA. I still hope to get them.

To see Paulo Coelho’s Virtual Exhibition of 100  Million Copies Sold, click here 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

