my sweet escape 1.0

4 Comments

  1. Wow !! so endearing and moving! galing talaga… tama yan…meron ng makikita at babasahin yung boys of reasons paglaki nila.

    The poem is so perfect. Nakakadala ng damdamin.

    I have also started a picture story of my two kids but I haven’t finished yet. And i’m still looking for a nice song to accompany the story.

    thanks for sharing Jules!

  2. thank you em… reading the poem silently is one thing but reading it aloud is another. i first heard it being recited by an actress in a movie [a wedding scene].

    my boys are my bundle of joy. whenever i feel that the world seems unfair, i simply seek their warm embrace and loving kisses. the wonder of their innocence never cease to amaze me.

    i hope you finish the photo story for your kids. they’ll surely treasure it. and the music to accompany the photos.

    have a great day and thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

