Friday’s Feast: 189

Appetizer
What was your favorite cartoon when you were a child?
Bugs Bunny
Soup
Pretend you are about to get a new pet. Which animal would you pick, and what would you name it?
A Goldfish and I will name him Cardinal
Salad
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you enjoy getting all dressed up for a special occasion?
8.5
Main Course
What kind of music do you listen to while you drive?
I don’t drive but in my daily commute I listen to pop and rock music in the morning and jazz in the evening.
Dessert
When was the last time you bought a clock? And in which room did you put it?
In 2004 I bought 2 clocks. In put them in the bedroom and in the living room.

7 Comments

  1. same here… I don’t drive too🙂

    happy FF! and happy weekend as well.

    Hi Mari! Its always a treat to enjoy the ride as passenger but I hope I can drive someday🙂

    Happy Weekend!

  2. “Cardinal” is a nice name for a goldfish! I enjoyed your feast. Have a good weekend🙂

    Hi Gill! I was thinking of those in the Vatican🙂 Thanks for the visit! Enjoy your weekend!

  3. Great feast today. I really liked reading it and your blog too.

    I loved watching Bugs Bunny. My son is really into him now.

    Don’t forget to come on over and feast with me.

    Hi Kim! My sons are more into Tom and Jerry. Thanks for dropping by!🙂

    Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Leave a Reply

