Weekend Snapshot #002

Cloudy With A Chance Of Orchids

“You are not allowed to pick any of those orchids.” My mother told me when I asked her if I can pick just one. So under the cloudy sky, with the sun peeking every now and then, I was mesmerized by the beauty of my mother’s orchids she calls ‘banda’. She loves plants and she enjoys gardening. My sisters and brother bring her different plants from everywhere and she can identify which plant is given by whom. Have I brought her anything? Of course, I have. I just couldn’t remember what kind of plant.🙂

8 Comments

  1. Such preety flowers!!! soon we will have blooms everywhere! right now it”s all buds and greens but soon enough we’ll have lot’s and lots of colors.

    Another set of great pictures Jules! keep it coming!

Leave a Reply

