Missing Harry

Its Harry Potter season. I’ve read the first one, HP and the Sorcerer’s Stone and then watched the movie version. I wonder where my book is. It was borrowed by I-forgot-who and I never laid my eyes on it again. But I wrote my name on the cover page and whoever has it now knows that it doesn’t belong to him. Or her.

I haven’t read the succeeding books. I tried borrowing The Half-Blood Prince from my sister but eventually returned it because I have other interests.

Every JK Rowling fan knows that she’s an amazing writer. But she’s more than that. Her bio may not be as magical Harry Potter’s, but its equally amazing and pretty inspiring.

Leave a Reply

