Oh lo lotto

I’m feeling lucky today so I bought a lotto ticket before going to school. The last time I tried my luck was more than a year ago. On the lotto station was just me, the teller and another customer filling her lotto stub. The numbers I’ve chosen were birth dates. Its time to dream the lotto dreams again. Townhouse in Tagaytay, Alpha Romeo or BMW, condo unit in Oakwood with floor to ceiling shelves of great books, trust fund for the boys, summer in Italy or Spain, one year supply of banana-q and truckloads of Eng Bee Tin hopia.

Leave a Reply

